THE TEAM

Contract Furniture Professionals 

Office/Showroom

13011 US HWY 42 Ste. 208F

Prospect, KY 40059

Brad Armacost 

President-Principal

Aubrey Ward

Office Manager /

Inside Sales Coordinator

Contact:

(502) 572-5936

AubreyW@ContractFurniturePros.com

John Pavlick

Sales Consultant

Territory:  Lexington,

Eastern Kentucky, and

Southern Ohio

(Columbus South)

 

Contact:

(614) 571-7665 

JPavlick@ContractFurniturePros.com

Steve Tuzzolino

Sales Consultant

Territory: Indiana, Michigan

 

Contact:

(616) 901-9496

SteveT@ContractFurniturePros.com

Stu Culley

Sales Consultant

Territory: Florida 

 

Contact:

(407)493-5731

StuCulley@ContractFurniturePros.com  

Ken Kratzer

Sales Consultant

Territory: Tennessee

Contact:

(615) 504-5075

KenK@ContractFurniturePros.com  

Contract Furniture Professionals 

Office/Showroom

2929 Sidco Dr.,

Nashville, TN 37204

Jeremy Anderson 

Vice President-Principal

Sales Consultant

Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, 

Florida Panhandle

 

Contact: (205) 240-6400

JAnderson@ContractFurniturePros.com

Wanda Mardis

Controller

Bob McCartney

Sales Consultant

Territory: Northern Ohio

(North of Columbus),

Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

 

Contact:

(412) 889-4816

BMcCartney@ContractFurniturePros.com 

Steve Culley

Sales Consultant

Territory: Florida

 

Contact:

(407) 493-4227 

SCulley@ContractFurniturePros.com

Valerie Stevenson

Sales Consultant

Territory: Louisville and  Western Kentucky

 

Contact:

(502) 442-9162

ValerieS@ContractFurniturePros.com  

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook

© 2018 by Contract Furniture Professionals